Saturday, January 5, 2013

We have a great Team

And we are ready:

Jason Arnold, Sarah Arnold, Diego Cerioni, Agustín Cerino, Peter Deane, Alex Franke, Manfred Franke, Sean Franke, Phil Gaisford, Angel Garcia, Graciela Gentile, John Good, Pat Lawton, Mimi McKnight, Tom McKnight, José Ignacio Otero, Karina Piña, Mauro Puigdellivol, Eduardo Reinaudo, Rick Sheppe, Dante Zurita - and Bill and Nancy Snead.

The Opening Ceremony is today.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.